# INDIAN SOCIETY FOR SHEEP AND GOAT PRODUCTION AND UTILIZATION

A Registered body under the Societies Registration Act of India (Regn No.: 374/81-82)

### Dr. Rajveer Singh Pawaiya

**Election Officer** 

Division of Animal Health ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats Makhdoom P.O. Farah – 281 122, Mathura (U.P.), India Tel.: (O) 0565-2763380; (M) 9410844980, 9045828870 E-Mail: eoissgpu2019@gmail.com; rvspawaiya@gmail.com

F.No. ISSGPU/Election-2019

- CONTROL OF THE PROPERTY OF T

Dated the 26<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

### <u>DECLARATION OF ISSGPU ELECTION – 2019</u>

The office bearers of the Indian Society for Sheep and Goat Production and Utilization have to elected for the term 2019-2021. The details of Electoral Posts and Nomination Form are enclosed, and can also be downloaded from the website <a href="http://www.issgpu.org">http://www.issgpu.org</a>. Interested ISSGPU life members for one year and more are requested to send completely filled and signed Nomination Forms as scanned copy by e-mail to the undersigned before deadline, followed by Speed-Post of hard copy.

The contact details of Election Officer are given below:

## **Dr. Rajveer Singh Pawaiya** Election Officer

Division of Animal Health ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats Makhdoom P.O. Farah – 281 122, Mathura (U.P.), India Tel.: (O) 0565-2763380; (M) 9410844980, 9045828870

E-Mail: eoissgpu2019@gmail.com; rvspawaiya@gmail.com

### **ELECTORAL POSTS:** Vice President (1), Secretary (1), Treasurer (1), Executive Members (10)

#### **IMPORTANT DATES:**

1.	Closing date for Nomination:	31.10.2019 (Thursday)
2.	Scrutiny and Declaration of Contestants for the Each Post on Website:	5.11.2019 (Tuesday)
3.	Closing Date for Withdrawal of Nominations	20.11.2019 (Wednesday)
4.	<b>Declaration of Final List of Contestants on Website:</b>	22.11.2019 (Friday)
5.	Ballot Paper Posting:	28.11.2019 (Thursday) to 7.12.2019 (Saturday)
6.	Closing Date for Receiving Filled Ballot Papers	15.1.2020 (Wednesday)
7.	Counting of Votes and Declaration of Results	17.1.2020 (Friday)

(RVS Pawaiya)
Election Officer